top of page
Global Crisis Response

Globalcrisisresponse Group

Public·115 members

[WATCH^LIVE]# Galatasaray vs Manchester United Live Free UEFA Champions League

Galatasaray vs Manchester United Live Free Broadcast ON 29 Nov 2023

Galatasaray vs Manchester United Galatasaray vs Manchester United Live Free@Reddit.

WATCH LIVE HERE

Manchester United need to avoid defeat to keep their Champions League Round of 16 hopes alive as they head to Galatasaray in a key Group A clash on November 29.

United's European campaign has been underwhelming so far, with just one victory from four group games, and realistically they need to win to maintain a chance of joining group winners Bayern Munich in the knockout stages.

A draw in Turkey would keep them in the race, but Erik ten Hag's side would need to beat Bayern Munich in their final group match, and hope Galatasaray do not win away at FC Copenhagen.

The Sporting News has the details on how you can watch the match on TV and online, along with the latest odds and team news.

WATCH: The rest of the Champions League group stage (plus three months Serie A, WSL and more) for just $5.97 on Paramount+

What time does Galatasaray vs Man United kick off? This Champions League group-stage match at RAMS Park kicks off on Wednesday, November 29 at 8:45 p.m. local time in Istanbul, Turkey.

Here's how that time translates across some of the major territories around the globe:

Date Kickoff time USA Wed Nov. 29 12:45 p.m. ET Canada Wed Nov. 29 12:45 p.m. ET UK Wed Nov. 29 5:45 p.m. GMT Australia Thu, Nov. 30 4:45 a.m. AEDT India Wed, Nov. 29 11:15 p.m. IST Hong Kong Thu, Nov. 30 1:45 a.m. HKT Malaysia Thu, Nov. 30 1:45 a.m. MYT Singapore Thu, Nov. 30 1:45 a.m. SGT New Zealand Thu, Nov. 30 6:45 a.m. NZDT Galatasaray vs Man United live stream, TV channel TV channel Streaming USA TUDN USA, Univision Paramount+, ViX, Univision, UniMás UK TNT Sports 1 discovery+ Australia — Stan Sport Canada — DAZN India — Sony LIV, JioTV New Zealand — beIN Sports Connect Malaysia beIN Sports 3 beIN Sports Connect, sooka Singapore beIN Sports 3 beIN Sports Connect, StarHub TV+ Hong Kong beIN Sports 3 beIN Sports Connect Every UEFA Champions League Match. 4K UHD. Exclusive & Ad-free on Stan Sport. The Home of UEFA Champions League.

Galatasaray vs Man United lineups Galatasaray boss Okan Buruk has not revealed any fresh injury concerns ahead of this tie with his team securing a 4-0 Turkish Super Lig win against Alanyaspor over the weekend.

Former Premier League stars including Wilfried Zaha, Davinson Sanchez and Hakim Ziyech are all set to feature, alongside Mauro Icardi — who scored the winner in Galatasaray's 3-2 victory at Old Trafford in October's reverse fixture.

Galatasaray projected starting lineup (4-2-3-1): Muslera (GK) — Boey, Sanchez, Bardakcı, Tasende — Ayhan, Torreira — Ziyech, Mertens, Zaha — Icardi.

Ten Hag will be forced into changes, with Marcus Rashford suspended following his red card against FC Copenhagen, and Antony likely to replace him if he can shake off a minor injury.

Alejandro Garnacho's wonder goal sealed a 3-0 Premier League win at Everton over the weekend, and the Argentinian will start in attack — potentially alongside Anthony Martial if Rasmus Højlund misses out with injury. The Dane is a doubt and will be assessed closer to kickoff, but Casemiro, Lisandro Martinez, Mason Mount, Jonny Evans and Tyrell Malacia are all out.

Man United projected starting lineup (4-2-3-1): Onana (GK) — Dalot, Varane, Maguire, Shaw — McTominay, Amrabat — Antony, Fernandes, Garnacho — Martial

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page